WIZO MISSION The Women's International Zionist Organisation (WIZO) is a non-party international movement dedicated to the advancement of the status of women, welfare of all sectors of Israeli society and encouragement of Jewish education in Israel and the Diaspora....

WUPJ CONNECTIONS 2017, 17 to 20 May in Jerusalem

WUPJ CONNECTIONS 2017, 17 to 20 May in Jerusalem

New Zealand queries to Jocelyn Robuck at the UPJ, [email protected]

Community Seder, Tuesday 11 April 6pm

Contact [email protected] to make your booking before Wednesday 5 April.

Fri, 24 March 2017
Sat, 25 March 2017
Sun, 26 March 2017
Tue, 28 March 2017
Wed, 29 March 2017
Fri, 31 March 2017
Sat, 1 April 2017
Sun, 2 April 2017

Israel good news stories

Read, read, mein yingele / meidele

There are so many!

Jewish World News

Giving

We rely on our members to sustain a viable, spiritual and caring environment.

Please give, for us to thrive

Donations and payments

Pin It on Pinterest